Ponderings from a Procrastinating Prognosticator

Here I Am

Posted by samatwitch on July 6, 2008

I was trying to think of an adjective to come before ‘ponderings’ and came up with several (preoccupied, presumptious, pretenious, preternatural, purple, prevalent).  I settled on ‘prevailing’ and then decided that it didn’t need an adjective after all.  Plus it made the title too long!

I’m not sure how much or what I’ll write here.  I already have a blog that I don’t write in very often, plus a LiveJournal.  I’m not sure that I have that much interesting to say, even to myself.

But, here I am, willing to try again.   Perhaps I will at least be able to top the musings of a mediocre marmot!

Leave a Reply

 
